Testimonials

100% Customer Rating
9 Reviews

Swimming lessons in Newcastle Upon Tyne and North Tyneside SwimTech Teaching Children and Adults.

Please login to add a testimonial

*****
#swimtech thank you so much. Katherine you are so patient and a very good swimming teacher. I couldn't swim at all at the beginning of this year but I can now. I swam in very deep sea water on my holiday unaided. I loved it so much and can't believe I waited so long to learn. I was quite nervous at first but I knew I could do it. Thank you so much Katherine I would never have had the confidence without having my lessons. I would definitely recommend swimtech to any adults that are unable to swi
Date of Posting: 1 Jul 2016Posted by: Amanda Freeth
*****
Mathew is making good progress and really likes his teacher. He really enjoys the fact he can progress through different levels and get certificates.
Date of Posting: 9 Jun 2016Posted by: Mathew
*****
A year ago neither of my children (8 and 4) could swim, my eldest having quite a profound fear of the water. We started an intensive course over the half term and within 3 days both were infinitely more confident in the water. We then moved to weekly sessions and Katherine's firm but gentle manner has ensured they are both now very confident swimmers- albeit wanting to spend more time under the water than above it, something that would have been unheard of a year ago, many thanks Katherine.
Date of Posting: 21 Jun 2016Posted by: Kristy
*****
Katherine, Thank you for all of your patience! Love Angela, Chris, Layla and Yasemin.
Date of Posting: 13 Jun 2016Posted by: Angela
*****
Thank you so much for firstly helping Amelia learn to swim, but most of all thank you so much for building her confidence, for helping her with her nerves when she was worked up and just for being so reat with her. We will still call in for a few lessons in the half term. Keep in touch love Catherine and Amelia. Katherine. thank you for helping me build my confidence your so funny. Love from Amelia.
Date of Posting: 11 Jun 2016Posted by: Amelia
*****
Dear Caroline Thank you so much for all the support, effort, love and fun you've shown towards Imogen for the last years! Who can believe it? We will be back soon (in the big pool) and meanwhile, stay in touch. We will miss you lots till then! Love Bridget, Michael, Liz, and Imogen To swimming teacher (Best ever) thank you for helping me to swim. I can't wait until I see you again. I had fun with you. Can't wait to go to big pool. From Imogen
Date of Posting: 10 Jun 2016Posted by: Imogen
*****
Sadly it is Lilith's last lesson tonight as we are immigrating to Auckland next week. Lilith has learned so much in her time with you and always looked forward to her lessons. Many thanks Lucy, Graham and Lilith xxxx
Date of Posting: 10 Jun 2016Posted by: Lillith
*****
Thank you for teaching me swimming. love from Lexi xxxxxxx
Date of Posting: 10 Jun 2016Posted by: Lexi
*****
We would like to thank you for all the hours spent teaching William and Imogen to swim. We will miss your smiles, kind words, and immense patience! It is with great sadness that we say goodbye, but we will take many happy memories of Tuesday afternoons with us! Love Sarah William and Imogen.
Date of Posting: 10 Jun 2016Posted by: William Imogen
 CRB Checked   ASA swim school affiliate   IOS affiliate member 
Please Leave a Testimonial or comment about swimming lessons or the website.
#swimtech thank you so much. Katherine you are so patient and a very good swimming teacher. I couldn't swim at all at the beginning of this year but I can now. I swam in very deep sea water on my holiday unaided. I loved it so much and can't believe I waited so long to learn. I was quite nervous at first but I knew I could do it. Thank you so much Katherine I would never have had the confidence without having my lessons. I would definitely recommend swimtech to any adults that are unable to swi
Amanda Freeth - 1 Jul 2016

ASA swim school affiliate member

IOS affiliate member

CRB Checked